40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1768594

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIC825 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Chocolate Flavor

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is just the right amount of chocolate flavor in this to make it really good. I like the fact that there are only simple ingredients in this. A much healthier choice than regular peanut butter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Expected More

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited after reading all the reviews on how great this gum was. Needless to say, it wasn't near as good as I thought it would be. The flavor is short lived and it gets "rubbery" really quick. Yeah, you can blow great bubbles but long lasting flavor has more of an impact on me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Stuff

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really love how you can put as much sweetner and salt as you want to make it taste how you like it. Just make sure you put it in the refrig. after mixing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome Stuff

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this peanut butter! It's a much healthier choice than the regular stuff. If you need the taste of all the fat,sugar and salt of ordinary peaunt butter then this is not for you. You can add water to the consistancy you want. Just make sure you put it in the refrig. after it's been mixed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Sweetner

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this sweetner. It doesn't take much to sweeten whatever you put it on or in and the convenient shake on or spoon out top on the container is really nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good flour.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nasty Taste

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if some other reviewers just don't have taste buds or what, but to say that this stuff taste good is almost funny! Due to the horrid flavor of this product, I haven't been too faithful in consuming it. It is about 10 times worse than cough syrup. After I take it, I have to quickly get a piece of gum to get the after taste out of my mouth. It does seem to make me feel fuller so I gave it 3 stars.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Maybe/Maybe Not

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hormones are all over the place so I'm not sure if this product has helped me or not. I have almost gone thru the whole box and some days I really do feel better. I will probablly order another box and give it more time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives