7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1766164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIG571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nutrition Enhancer

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great nutrient dense food. I soak some in water to make a gel and add to my smoothie. The omega fatty acids, fiber, protein and other nutrients help keep me full for a long time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps digestion

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with digestion when stomach acid is low. The dosage is not too high, and the tablet is easy to swallow.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very fresh!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and delicious! Great in cereal, oatmeal and trail mix.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cleans well

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleans very well. I don't need to use a separate make-up remover first; I just use it straight with a wash cloth or sponge and then rinse with warm water. It removes and cleans up everything. A little goes a long way; very economical.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Improves intestinal health

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with improving bowel function and gas.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Allergic to product

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this, I felt very nauseated and sick to my stomach.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps digest food

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps to digest food and enhance assimilation of nutrients. Two or more capsules are needed for larger or denser meals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for circulation

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with blood circulation and getting rid of weakness and numbness in my arm and hand. I take one softgel with meal two to three times a day. I chew the softgel and could taste the freshness and quality of this vitamin e compared to other brands which tasted nasty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great digestive aid

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many different brands of digestive enzymes but didn't find any to be effective until I tried this one. This really helps break down the food and eases digestion. You can see how potent this is by pouring it into a bowl of oatmeal (make sure it's not hot) and watch it become watery after a few minutes. I take one capsule for small meals and two for large and heavy meals. I'm so glad iHerb offered this as a sample and I tried it. This is an essential companion to every meal I have.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality rice protein. I like to mix it with some pea protein, goat milk powder and brewed Teeccino-coffee-yerba mate to make an energy sustaining drink for breakfast.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Light green tea taste

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a pleasant, light green tea taste, a nice alternative to the usual flavors. The flavor doesn't last as long as the cinnamon version, but it's still good for cleaning and freshening up the mouth and teeth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feel the difference

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just one dose and I felt energized for hours. It's a calm and smooth energy boost without making me feel jittery like caffeine does. I also slept better. A lot of supplements (vitamins, minerals, etc.) makes me feel tired and sick, but not this one. I'm so glad iHerb offered this sample. I've ordered a bottle of this as well as a bottle of the capsules to try.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives