40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1762111

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AKA769 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great taste & benefits

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an immediate improvement in my digestion and general feeling of well being when taking this product. It tastes really yummy, like shortbread, and is great mixed in with smoothies as well for extra protein. Great for people with leaky gut and psoriasis because nothing strengthens your immune system like this does. Really good quality too, it's definitely from the first two milkings because it's quite yellow (not white) and it's great the lactose has been removed as I can't normally tolerate this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delivers on what it promises, this mineral supplement really does get absorbed into the body a lot better than tablets. Highly recommended :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this in smoothies and sauces as a natural thickener. Adds a nice malt like taste to smoothies and is good for you! This bottle lasts for ages too

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Value & Quality

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product, good quality, exactly as described

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting protein bar I've ever had - bonus that it's mostly raw and vegan as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great colour & length

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful mascara that didn't irritate my eyes at all and washes off easily, yet didn't run when I wore it in the rain once! Added nice length, shine, colour & volume, I would buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and ticks all the boxes a raw vegan protein product should. Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy yummy yummy

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate is delicious but it definitely has a TOASTED coconut flavour so if you don't like dark chocolate or a toasted/roasted coconut flavour then don't get it. If you do like dark chocolate & coconut you will LOVE this!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Loved it beautiful flavour with yummy toasted coconut crunch, definitely worth trying! I highly recommend it for a refined-sugar-free sweet treat :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The BEST white chocolate

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is the yummiest white chocolate iv ever eaten healthy or otherwise!! Love the flavour the crunchy coconut adds to the bar, try it you won't regret it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this foams really well and cleans teeth just as well as any conventional toothpastes - only this product has the benefit of using natural ingredients. The taste is a little funny at first but not bad...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Value for Money

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great sweetener and great price! Love iHerb :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives