Reviewer1762111

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AKA769 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great taste & benefits

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an immediate improvement in my digestion and general feeling of well being when taking this product. It tastes really yummy, like shortbread, and is great mixed in with smoothies as well for extra protein. Great for people with leaky gut and psoriasis because nothing strengthens your immune system like this does. Really good quality too, it's definitely from the first two milkings because it's quite yellow (not white) and it's great the lactose has been removed as I can't normally tolerate this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delivers on what it promises, this mineral supplement really does get absorbed into the body a lot better than tablets. Highly recommended :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this in smoothies and sauces as a natural thickener. Adds a nice malt like taste to smoothies and is good for you! This bottle lasts for ages too

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting protein bar I've ever had - bonus that it's mostly raw and vegan as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Value & Quality

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product, good quality, exactly as described

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great colour & length

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful mascara that didn't irritate my eyes at all and washes off easily, yet didn't run when I wore it in the rain once! Added nice length, shine, colour & volume, I would buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quality Product

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this pumpkin oil, beautiful taste and one of the best oils for your body, love it on salad. This particular brand is excellent value for money and cold pressed so it retains its nutrients and beautiful taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Sweetener

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has a real chocolatey taste and if you close your eyes when you drink it in a glass of water with rice bran solubles you can convince yourself it's chocolate milk! But with no calories :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Value

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has a lovely syrupy flavour and has made my hair feel stronger. I took it after reading that saw palmetto is a main ingredient in natural hair thickening treatments and it has made my hair feel fuller. Only downside is it doesn't last long but it's cheap anyway so you just have to order more :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super Shiny Hair!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Made my hair really shiny and soft with no frizz and added a small amount of volume but not a lot, certainly didn't weigh it down though. I would buy this again...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Value for Money

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great sweetener and great price! Love iHerb :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this foams really well and cleans teeth just as well as any conventional toothpastes - only this product has the benefit of using natural ingredients. The taste is a little funny at first but not bad...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives