40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1760262

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIL400 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

a quality-of-life saver!

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sub-clinical low hormone levels, and this product has been a total life saver. It has helped to alleviate my severe headaches, chronic nausea, joint aches, muscle stiffness, foggy thinking, menstrual pain, and some of my fatigue and anxiety. I have tried other brands, but this brand is definitely more potent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

creamy lather, rinses clean!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It still amazes me that it's so affordable. The Hemp soap actually smells mildly of peppermint, and due to the hemp oil, the lather is so creamy. This bar is my favorite so far. I've tried about 6 of them, and didn't really care for the fragrance of the Shea butter bar unfortunately. These bars are so moisturizing, yet rinse totally clean, and my skin itches so much less since I've begun using them. A word of caution: Keep the soap in a dry, well-drained place (out of the stream from the shower head)!! If you have sensitive skin, you will love this soap!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best soap you can buy!

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many of these bars, and I love this one too! This is one of the best quality soaps you can buy (and I still can't believe it's so affordable). The mud soap leaves my skin clean without being too drying, although it is not as moisturizing as the hemp bar. This soap would be great for anyone with normal or oily skin. It also makes a superb hand soap, since it rinses so clean.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

a quality-of-life saver!

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sub-clinical low hormone levels, and this product has been a total life saver. It has helped to alleviate my severe headaches, chronic nausea, joint aches, muscle stiffness, foggy thinking, menstrual pain, and some of my fatigue and anxiety. I have tried other brands, but this brand is definitely more potent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very effective

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for relaxing my chronic tight muscles (back and neck) and tension head-aches. I take two pills, twice daily. They start working in about 30 minutes, and all is well again...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works great

Posted on May 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for appetite suppression, but only if I take 2 at least an hour before I usually get hungry (so I start by taking two with my morning coffee!) If I try to take it when I'm already hungry, it doesn't work as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

delicious

Posted on May 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this green tea. It has a delicate flavor and it's not bitter. It's the best tasting green tea I've found so far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

amazing--i love these!

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These do a great job of eliminating my constant indigestion and digestive pain. I feel so much better since I've started taking these. I take 4 a day (one with my coffee, then one with each meal). Even my athlete's foot is clearing up, and my body odor has subsided. WAY BETTER than any of the other probiotics I've taken, and very much worth the money.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lost weight!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are amazing! I bought these as a last resort in my quest to lose 15 pounds (At first I wanted to lose 10 pounds, but I tried FucoThin and gained 5!). Within the first month on the Green Tea Metabolizer (two pills, twice daily) I had lost 6 pounds! They are easy on the stomach and do not produce any jittery-ness or headaches. I love many other Irwin Naturals products, and I don't know why I didn't try these sooner!! I have since lost 4 more pounds, and only have 5 more to go! Thank you Irwin Naturals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

gained weight, lost money

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I started taking these, I was looking for something to help me in my quest to lose 10 pounds. I took this product for 2 months (3 pills, 3 times daily) in conjunction with a good diet and regular exercise, and GAINED 5 pounds (of flab). My hair loss also intensified. Thanks! Now I have less hair and I need to lose FIFTEEN pounds. A total waste of money!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

another great bar from One With Nature

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

moisturizing, gentle, a creamy lather...smells like cherry chapstick.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

our favorite for short, coarse hair

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My fiance loves this product for styling his short, coarse hair. It holds his hair in place without creating the "wet look", and it doesn't flake as the day progresses. I had been bugging him for years to stop using hair "glues" and hard hold gels, but he wouldn't give them up until he found this product. Now he can't imagine getting ready each morning without it! I love the results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives