Reviewer1750553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUB022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

500mg l-Glutathione

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is as expected. good concentration. Good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ubiquinol

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this company and their products. This works, however, so does Q10. Q10 is cheaper so I'll continue to order Q10.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

B12 vitamins

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take under the tongue. Take one every other day. Taste good. Slowly perking up. Reordering.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Superior Source, MicroLingual, Methylcobalamin B-12,1000 mcg, B-6 & Folic

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good. Dissolves quickly. Have ordered several times. guess it works. I'm feeling better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Immune Punch-Good Product

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better. Have reordered. Will continue to use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Green Superfood

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Shipping is fast. I do get an energy boost from this product. Have reordered. As of this date, my favorite greens energy product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Origins, Astaxanthin, 4 mg, 150

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One should expect more from "the most powerful antioxidant on the planet". I think these products are hyped too much. I don't really feel anything. Might be working.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tru C Bio

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use everyday. Will order more. Liked the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Coenzyme B

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use everyday. Like the active components. Good price. Ordered more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thorne B

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good company. Good product. Use everyday.. Have ordered twice. Price ok.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

C-1000

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the concentration

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

CQ10

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good concentration.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives