40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1738839

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL202 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The Best Bs out there

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a strong advocate for all New Chapter products. I take 2 Bs & 1 C on an empty stomach every morning & have never experienced any upset because they are a food complex. They are slowly absorbed in the body which makes all the diffrence.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for me

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every morning. It doesn't upset my stomach & I feel energized. I much prefer taking a liquid multi vitamin over a capsule anyday.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Husband noticed a difference.

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my husband because he was starting to feel tired all the time. He now takes one every norning& actually notices a difference. New Chapter is a favorite of mine anyway.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best Probiotic.

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ran out of these & took another Probiotic, big mistake. I love Garden of Life Vitamins & Supplements. These aren't cheap but worth every penny for peace of mind.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best Multi vitamin

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these vitamins for a couple of years. I like that you can take them with or without food, there is no after taste & they give me energy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best Cs

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Check my review on their B food complex. I love that you only take 1 with no stomach upset & easy absorption.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So easy to digest.

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the plant based Omega supplement because it's so easy to take, & digest. No after taste or burbing. Many adverise "burb free", but I beg to differ, they still seem to hover & take along time to go down. Bluebonnet is my number 1 choice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great way to take Vitamin C

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got a sample from iherb with my order. I tried it & liked it. I take it regularly to keep my immune system healthy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pure Soap

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap because it's kind to the skin, not highly fragranced, you can use it on ANY part of your body safely. It leaves your skin squeaky clean but still moisturised.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good source of calcium.

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the size of these tablets, they're not like horse pills, taking 3 is easy & they don't get stuck in my throat. I don't have any bone problems so I thinks these are a good way to maintain your calcium levels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for digestion

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product I have even take it to the UK for my Mum. No after taste & easy to ingest. I take it after every meal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gentle Cleanse

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

This is the 2nd time I have used this product & I 100% agree with the previous rating. It is not aggresive, yet you know your body has had a Spring Clean. I especially like this product because it doesn't interfere with your working day, no need to worry about numerous trips to the restroom.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives