40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1738515

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDU531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Recommended by my PD

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My PD recommended for my kid to take this when they are not too well as a supplement. They are tasty and just like gummy bears to my kid who loves them. Very good product From SL, Singapore

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Average

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the Maple flavor but it's definitely very handy and easy to consume

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product.

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My girl loves it as it's so easy to swallow and looks so adorable. No problem getting her to eat it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My child loves this

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product... yummy

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My kid loves it

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is nice tasting with my girl looking forward to having them on those days when I allow her to. She knows they are good for her but to her,they are more like gummy bears. Good product recommended by my PD. From SL, Singapore

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent breakfast option

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's really tasty, easy to prepare and never fails to keep me satisfied as my main course for breakfast

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far so good

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just started my 1st bottle as I wanted to improve the condition of my tired eyes. I feel slightly more energetic since I started consuming this together with Doctor's Best High Absorption, CoQ10 capsules. Not sure which is the contributing factor. So small that it's real easy to consume.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very affordable

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable though it's a bit stiff. But still serves its purpose

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Can't tell the effects yet

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Heard about the benefits of this product so decided to try. As I am not very consistent in taking this, I have yet to be able to experience the benefits quoted. Will observe for a while.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives