60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1735030

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAK321 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Sinus help

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These so far seem to help my sinuses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this stuff

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. If you like peas, you will like this. I just wish the price could be a bit lower since this is only 15 days worth or 7 if you do 2 scoops along with a work out... Always makes me feel great though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pretty good

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a bit like watered down hot chocolate. Did fill me up for a few hours.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

BPA Free?

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Anyone know if this is BPA free?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

These are great

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am really enjoying these, I ordered another box.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels great

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

I have purchased for the firs time and used a couple times now. I was hoping it would taste good enough for my daughter to drink too, but it doesn't so far, at least not with water or in a smoothie. Fine for me though. I felt like I wanted to to yell woohooo from the feeling a few minutes after drinking it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this will be the protein I will stick with. The taste isn't bad at all, though I may or may not still try chocolate for the heck of it since it doesn't add anything bad to the mix. I really like Vibrant Health, this makes 3 of their products I will use regularly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Happy oil

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These have helped me feel much more at ease / happy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good things

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good, no side effects as of yet. Taking these after antibiotics.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Green is good

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I prefer the spinach taste to the extra flavors added to others. Plus I have been quite healthy since drinking it. I'm on my 3rd can.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives