40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1733144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EPE717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

really tasty

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i would only prefer to bottle made from something else than plastic!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

really intensive stuff!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great in smoothies, but beware not to mess your blender.. the color won't come off from some plastic parts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sure works for me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok, but expensive

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And I don't love the plastic container.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

didn't like the product

Posted on May 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dont really know how to use this shredded moss.. it's also pretty dark by its colour. it's impossible to rinse with water after soaking.. and the smell is sooo bad without rinsing. So dont buy this unless you know exactly how to use this shredded version.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it's ok

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like frontiers alcohol free flavours, but i hate the bottle.. it's good that it's glass, but it's impossible to poor the wanted ammount and theres always some drops falling down the bottle making it messy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok.

Posted on May 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just would prefer the coffee taste more that the alcohol.. next time i'll try to find one without alcohol. Good at hot bakind when the alcohol disappers during oventime.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best natural aluminum free deodorant i've tried!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is nice if one likes patchouli.. leaves no marks!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

huge capsule size

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be dissolving ok.. I'd like it to be faster.. It wont take away the vitmin c gravys but eases the mind anyway.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works in 15 minutes for me! Gereat for morning grumps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

actually works

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

atleast for me it works to prevent the mild candida effect.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this brand!

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product. still waiting for refill pack come to market.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives