7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1728361

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAX249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Recommendation

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fast shipping, good price, and a quality product. The syrup has a mild sweetness. The company is eco-friendly. I will be ordering more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on May 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How can you go wrong. It's organic, from an eco-friendly company, tastes good, doesn't spike your blood sugar, and is great for baking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Price

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for a mitochondrial disorder. Ubiquinol is the best form to use, but can be very expensive. Especially when large amounts are need. This is about the best price, for the quality, that you will find.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a fan of sugary foods, so when I learned of this syrup, I was thrilled. I use it mainly for baking. It isn't overly sweet, and it doesn't spike your blood sugar levels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A good snack if you're in the mood for something sweet, but don't want to eat candy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for baking, or eaten as is.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not big on candy, but these are pretty good. I like that they're not laden with artificial ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Good Value

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good price. My old 'boy' has been taking hip/joint supplements for years, and it really has helped to keep him mobile.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. They not only taste good, but are a good alternative to 'junky' snacks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pleasant Aroma

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the citrusy scent. It's very soothing. It's also made with quality ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste Great

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My order came with a varification assessment of the stated mgs. Most were above, which is good. They also have a great pineapple flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was using regular whole wheat flour for baking. Now that I've used this flour, I can really tell the difference. Way better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives