7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1724680

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIH128 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good

Posted on Mar 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders with the masque! The shampoo does not leave your hair feeling squeaky clean. And it doesn't wash off you hair dye.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smelly but good

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells bad. But for a dry skin, this works as a good night cream.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good night cream for my combination skin but too rich to be used day time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

5 stars!

Posted on Apr 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm extremely happy with this conditioner! Makes my hair soooo smooth and shiny!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best hair masks that I've used! Makes my hair looking and feeling very healthy and shiny! Will buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really good quality and affordable!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I liked!

Posted on Jan 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and detangles ok. Good ingredients!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

4 stars!

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is soooo good and the flavor is rich and sweet!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't whiten my teeth, but good otherwise!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Jun 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good: one tube lasts for 2 or 3 uses. Doesn't leave an oily residue, but makes hair feel silky and knot-free. Cheap too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really good!

Posted on Apr 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are just as good as any other "real" candy bars!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like candy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives