Reviewer1718095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY068 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first organic coconut I've had. Wholesome and nutrious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. The first dried pineapple product I have found without sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great sprinkled on meals. Also, ground up with Linseeds, Sunflowers Seeds and a few Nuts in a grinder. Used as a sprinkle on breakfast, or in cooking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, and nutricious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great replacement for Soy Sauce and tamari. Good sprayed over any rice or noodle dish.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great lightly heated up in my toaster oven. Makes them crisp and crunchy. Top with a Vegan Sliced Meat, and Vegan Cheese, a little salad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nutricious. Good used together with Quinoa, about half and half. Stir in a few vegies, and vegan meat, spray with Braggs Liquid Aminos, and add a little cheese.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great ground up with Sesame Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and a few choped nut. Sprinkle on breakfast, or use in baking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Five stars because of their goodness, but have not opened these yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Always used quick cook polenta. But this will be great. I'm still using what I had. Still worth 5 stars.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have purchased several different types of rice. Wehani I've never tried.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love them. Sprinkled on breakfast or cook in my favourite apple dish.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives