60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1713059

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JON662 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Using Every Day

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a different brand and thought I'd give this one a try. So far so good. I use on a daily basis and it really helps during allergy season. Actually every season is allergy season for me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tape Wrapped Around Product Left Sticky Residue

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is pretty good, not too gritty. However, I haven't used frequently since the outside of the tube is very sticky after the strong tape wrapped around it was removed. Need to package the product better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really Smells Like Oranges

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the orange scent. Not artifical smelling. Great cream and I have very sensitive skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried this for a week now and it really does work

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Leaves Teeth Feeling Really Clean

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised that I liked the flavor of the toothpaste as much as I did. My teeth feel really clean after each use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Taste

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite flavor so far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doesn't taste like cherry

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You taste the dates but no cherries. Still tasty though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Spicy

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh ginger taste. Was suprised how spicy hot the ginger was.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes like corn

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Does taste like corn.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives