Reviewer1694761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOF249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for OCM, on my eyebrows, lashes and in my hair as a growth enhancer. If it hasn't contributed to hair growth (which I am quite sure it has, only I have no before and after pictures to compare), it has certainly made my hair, brows and lashes much stronger! And it's great for drawing puss and bacteria out of skin infections. Update: This really HAS made my eyelashes significantly longer, stronger and darker and works great for my eyebrows too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hm

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really know where to use it, I tried using it on my face, but the absorption-rate is soooo slow, which can be inconvenient. It IS really antibacterial though, so I use it in my home-blended cleansing oil. The smell also is horrid, but if you use with several other essential oils like rosemary, peppermint, lavender or tea tree, the smell can always be concealed. I also noticed if you put a tiny bit of this with your other choice of carrier oil on damp skin straight after washing, the smell goes away completely after about 10 mintues.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hmmm!

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very strong yellow undertone in my skin when I tan so the white cast from the zinc oxide is a bit problematic for me. I still like it though (and the barely there smell, very soothing somehow) and I have a little tip to make it less white and hard to spread: prep your skin (or blend) with some shea butter or body oil of your own choice!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderfully soft and at least gives ME enough coverage. If you aren't satisfied with the coverage you can also try to gently stiple with the same brush over the places that need the most coverage.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I don't know about this one

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted tamanu oil to work for me, but it just seems my skin doesen't like it at all. I feel all tight and weird even when I only use a drop or two. And when I tried it to treat spots, it seemed to make me get more. But I use it on my scars from breastreduction surgery and it seems to help with that!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sure

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really wanted to like this, but my skin was so incredibly sensitive when I got this, so I didn't really see any benefits. I tried it again when my skin had settled down, and the moment I put it on my skin looked incredibly well moisturized and all dewy and glowy. I'll probably update the review when I've used it a bit longer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gr8

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really practical for when you're taking oils with you on weekends. I used to use plastic bottles but it was really messy. The dropper is a bit slow with thicker carrier oils, but for essential oils I have no doubt it would work. You can also remove it all together and it still wont leak. SUCH a shame they have been discontinued.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only thing that keeps my skin flake-free now in the cold months. And I actually like the smell! It smells much better than lots of other oils! I wonder if it makes my skin a bit congested? But one can never know, there are always so many factors that can contribute to changes in your skin. Also great for hair! Always use sparingly, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Does exactly what I look for in a mascara, a really natural lengthening look, no drama or clumpy volume. And minimal fallout!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So good

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just scrumdilliocious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really loved this, didn't quite know what to expect but I've been using this as a moisturizer all summer and although its a bit on the dry side when my skin is feeling particularly parched (espescially under make up) it's perfectly matte and feels gorgeous on the skin on its own for a long day out in the sun. I think there's just something about that hyaluronic acid that does the trick! Makes you look all dewey and nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

This is one of the best instant teabag-chai's I've ever had. Very good with a bit of honey and warm milk added

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives