Reviewer1682718

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAL833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 336 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

magic

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to handle allergic reactions and it seems to work better than anything else and with virtually no side effects.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

small is good

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

high potency, small pill, less fillers- like it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great texture and taste, and apparently the peanuts are grown in new-mexico, which is an aflatoxin-free state

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I user it at the first sign of a cold and it always works

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

descent price

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and the ziplock works, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

4-year user

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for four years for diagnosed hypothyrodism (Hashimoto's disease) with relative success. The only complaint is the high iodine content: We don't all take too little in our diet, and this actually makes it impossible for me to have some of my favourite foods.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Of all the TMG-related products...

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely our favourite! Glad to see it here, wish it was cheaper.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

my mom liked it

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

She'd been obese for a long time and claims this in conjunction with a low-carb diet made a big difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

impressive

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I can't afford anything else, I still try to take this one, even just once a day -- the difference to overall well being is incredible. Excellent also as candida fighter, and a true help in humid seasons.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tastes great

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we used it in bread and it was a winner

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

surprisingly effective

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

magic

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wonderful!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and makes for an excellent tonic!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 336 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives