Reviewer1676712

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOT739 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I found this product I haven't use "normal" salt anymore!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

..

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say anything yet 'cause i have been taken these capsules only one week. I hope this works :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking and i also mix it to natural yogurt and it tastes so good :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So delicious! Great and healthy snack!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't have any after taste in it like many of stevia-products. I love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

:)

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These goji berries were great! They were soft and I love the taste of it. Good and healthy product :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

:)

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use maca although when you use this product you shouldn't take it too much, because if you do that your stomach will be like a balloon :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great and it's also healthy! :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives