Reviewer1668689

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIF098 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

excellent lotion!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

moisturizes well, sinks in quickly, doesn't leave greasy cast on your skin... will buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use it just to refresh my skin, it's not drying and smells very nice

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my 3d jar of this, and it really helps me to keep my nails strong, they don't break anymore /take 3 caps per day/

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

adore the smell))

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells exactly like that italian almond (?? I guess ;)/ liquor, "Amaretto" - sweet and amazing! doesn't dry my skin, like it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really like it!

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sinks in quickly, moisturizes well... Don't need anymore really /I'm 28, still have no wrinkles or under-eye bags, so.../ And if you keep it in a cold place, it feels sooo godd on your skin!))

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like it

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this oil to make masks for my hair and this far I really like it; it's easy to wash off and leaves my hair sooo incredibly soft!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fine

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not very drying /I've even tried it on my face;)/, gives silky and nice lather The only turn down for me was the fact that it didn't smell much like a lilac, the soapy smell is much stronger, but then again I'm such a sucker for a smell of lilac, I can never get enough of it lol

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well...

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

..but I can't withstand the smell...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far, so good

Posted on May 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the only downside of this product that i can think of is the applying: you need to apply it to your wet armpit like for 1 min., it's not that quick "one-movement-applyment" as with other deodorants you can buy out there... but! the best thing about it is it REALLY prevents you from smelling

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it but...

Posted on May 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a little bit too runny for my taste; however, washes my face sooo thoroughly, leaving it perfectly clean, not too dry /I have combination skin/

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't expect much from this conditioner, however it's such a great value for the price! you don't need to use much of this product, it'll last long /I'd even say it'll last me longer than the champoo.../ and it makes my hair soooo soft

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value for the price

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

like this champoo, though the scent is a little bit weird - reminds me of mint bubblegum...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives