7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1668204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUP235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had TMJ for years and finding this does help me cut down on my pain medications.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product does help to relax me without any side effects Also find if I take two at bedtime, it helps give me a better night's sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does help

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not valium but it does help relax if you are stressed out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Celadrin with Glucosamine

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using for a few days so no noticeable difference yet. For those who don't like large capsule, these are very large, I have to grind them up in order to get them down. However, they don't taste bad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best OTC for pain I've ever used

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have serious pain problems and Traumeel is the only thing that helps. I strongly recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is the best beta glucan you can buy

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for the Immune System and a must if you are having surgery, it really helps with recovery. The particle size is so important, this really gets into the cells it is so small. I take this every day, morning and night and extra if i am not well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best OTC for pain I've ever used

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and much safer than Aleve, Motrin etc. It's not a substitute for prescription but I'd rather use it than Celebrex which I do not trust.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doesn't seem to do much for me but

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband likes it for his back, says it helps without the burning and smell of other stuff

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works fairly well

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

but I get more relief from the Heel Traumeel jel and also the topricin

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Disappointed

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a disorder which causes muscle spasms. I was hoping this would help but even taking double the dose did nothing for me

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is wonderful

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really smells like fresh lavender. I will be buying it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great price

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for this product at such a great price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives