7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1668116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUV636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Christopher's Original Facial Cream

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of Christopher's formulas... AND I like this one too! I have sensitive skin which will react to most things. This one feels great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're using it now. Me and my dogs. I believe a parasite cleanse is important every so often. People are surprized what is living in them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend told me that our main hemorrhoids cream is made of shark oil so I decided to just buy the real unadulterated stuff. Seems helpful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little more costly than regular pasta but the difference in nutrition is night and day. It was very good also!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great...

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to work better than the more expensive ones!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One with nature Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Doesn't irritate your skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cedarwood Essential Oil

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not expert but this oil is inexpensive compared to the others and great for cleaning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aubrey Organic Camomile Volumizing Shampoo

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product. One of the very very few that is really organic. Does volumize after a few uses and good for you. Iherb always has good prices on this one too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ginkgo Leaf Extract

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great supplement and a good price from iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aubrey Organics Lip Balm

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic stuff. I think I even noticed an improvement in the condition of my lips. Good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nutiva Hemp Shake

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good fiber drink...Mixed with good exotic fruits and whole foods. I got a very good buy at iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Organic Kid's Keerunch

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these and then started losing weight and didn't try them BUT my nephew came over and when I offered him one, he kept going back for more!!! Such a better alternative than junk.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives