Reviewer1664875

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROH888 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I am different!!!!!

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not expect to notice any difference after beginning to take these capsules. I read that this Reishi (Red Ling Zhi) mushroom was good for overall health and wellness so I thought it would be a good idea to take them. I'm over 50 and had noticed some evidence of aging here and there. : > ( About two to two and a half weeks later I suddenly realized. . . . . .I was DIFFERENT!!!! I felt stronger, more energetic, more clarity of mind, A-N-D . . . .to my AMAZEMENT. . . . I realized I was quite a bit more optimistic (I thought I was upbeat before. . . .but now I think I might have been depressed comparred to how I feel now)! I just felt more upbeat! It's amazing how this affordable product can boost me in so many areas. :-D I started the first two weeks taking one capsule in the morning and one in the evening every day. I cut back to just one in the morning in less than three weeks. This Is a GREAT product but I am looking for another like it because I suspect the capsules themselves might be made from soy because I am allergic to soy. Something is causing my hives and I think it is these. It says the capsules are made of a "vegetable material" which I think is soy. The bottle does not say soy free either. I must always have this suppliment in some form. I didn't know how much I needed it until I saw the big before and after picture. I herb is wonderful! Most of the products I buy here costs less then if I drive a few blocks down my Massachusetts road to the health food store! I LOVE that I can read the customer reviews first before deciding which Online product to buy. These are definitely worth the money!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AMAZING STUFF!!!

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IF YOU USE IT THE RIGHT WAY IT REALLY DOES MAKE A NOTICEABLE DIFFERENCE IN THE VOLUME OF YOUR HAIR. I USE IT EVERY SINGLE TIME I WASH MY HAIR. IF YOU DON'T USE IT THE RIGHT WAY YOU WILL THINK IT DOESN'T WORK MY HAIR IS JUST BELOW MY SHOULDER. RIGHT AFTER TOWEL DRYING I SPRAY THREE TO FOUR TIMES INTO MY HANDS THEN QUICKLY RUN IT ALL THROUGH MY HAIR. I PREFER TO JUST LET MY HAIR AIR DRY AFTER THAT. THEN, AFTER IT'S DRY, WHEN I GO TO BRUSH IT OUT IT PUFFS UP BEAUTIFULLY! IT FEELS SMOOTH AND CLEAN, SOFT, NATURAL, AND CONDITIONED TOO. NOT LIKE I HAVE ANY PRODUCT IN IT. IT ALSO WORKS IF YOU BLOW DRY AFTER APPLYING IT. MY HAIR ISN'T WHAT IT USED TO BE SINCE I'M OVER 55 NOW BUT THIS PRODUCT MAKES MY HAIR LOOK AND FEEL MUCH MORE YOUTHFUL. EVEN THOUGH ONE BOTTLE LASTS A LONG TIME I HAVE AN EXTRA BOTTLE STORED TOO BECAUSE I NEVER WANT TO BE OUT OF THIS PRODUCT. ON THE RARE FEW OCCASIONS WHEN I WAS TOO HURRIED TO REMEMBER TO USE IT I FELT I LOOKED MORE MY AGE. MY HAIR WAS TOO FLAT AGAINST MY HEAD.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A GREAT topical moisturizer.., NOT a laxative.

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great slapped on freshly cleansed skin! It revives and heals dry skin better than all other potions I've ever used. I make sure now to always use it on my face before I put face lotion on, and it's made a dramatic difference in my skin. It's great on any part of the body. It seems like it's just water BUT ... it's far superior to water on the skin, it super hydrates without any greasyness at all. However, I drank two ounces first thing in the morning AND last thing in the evening daily... but it did NOTHING to relieve chronic constipation. I used over two gallons of this before I gave up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

DELICIOUS!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This Bragg vinegar is one of the reasons my Deviled Eggs are in high demand. Makes delicious pickled beets too with honey. Great on salad and I heard you can pour some in a foot bath to cure all sorts of foot ailments including foot fungus!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It definately helps!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I take these from 1-3 times a day depending on my meals. They do bring more relief to a sluggish system than MANY other products I've tried. This website has the best price and best shipping.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

DID NOT WORK for me!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've spent a lot of money trying to relieve constipation through the years. Low Thyroid and too many antibiotics hurt my ability to digest properly. I thought . . . . surely with all these good reviews . . . . and since they are SOOOO expensive . . . . then they MUST work. . .but they DON'T! The only thing that helps me is to drink 1-2 ounces of Kombucha tea with every meal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

I don't use it every day. It might be too drying to the skin. I do use it regularly though, mainly on my face. It helps clear up hives and gets rid of any deep down dirt, oil, or make up. I like the antiseptic clean smell and feeling I have after washing with it. Great product at a fair price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

PERFECT!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not too soft, not too dry, refreshing mint flavor! I have about four different chap sticks now. I will gradually replace them all with this one. Great product and price! THANK YOU!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really works!

Posted on Nov 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's affordable and you only need from one to two tablespoons a day! I love it! It's a God-send! Thank you!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

10 STARS!!!!

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These work better than the many, many other products I've tried through the years . . . .AND . . . . .they cost less than all those products do!!!! This is a great find for me. Thanks Iherb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Top Shelf -10 STAR product!

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No more joint pain! A soy free product! Much more mobility! Well worth the cost for pain free living! I've tried them ALL! Nothing comes close to this! They start working quickly and by the third month on them ... YOU CAN DANCE! I SOOO HAPPY!!! Thank you Pure Advantage and Iherb! I LOVE YOUUUU!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Soy free!!!!!!

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Did you ever try to find a cereal (or baked goods) that does not have some form of soy in it? It's extremely hard to find! This Koala Crisp cereal is a tasty chocolate sweet crunchy treat. Its good right out of the box (instead of cookies or brownies), mixed in with yogurt or in almond milk. It's great for people with soy and dairy allergies. I think the Koala bear picture on the front of the box is creepy but the cereal is GREAT! I wish this cereal was available in a lot more places but it's hard to find. Thank you EnviroKidz & Iherb.com! This is a great find for me. I hope you can keep suppling me with it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives