7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1662241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUL179 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to use after a workout to help increase muscle, but it is beneficial even if you don't exercise. I never eat much protein, so I add this to my diet to remain healthy and have more energy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than sominex!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take only 1/2 of my blood pressure pill and 1 magnesium capsule and have found it to be very effective in lowering my blood pressure. I take another at bedtime to relax me and I sleep beautifully! (Check with your doctor before changing your dose of blood pressure meds). While using this product, I found my usual blood pressure pill was lowering my BP too much and was able to cut the dosage in half.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Terrific!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful product! It has lowered my blood pressure and relaxes me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Country Life RNA/DNA

Posted on May 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific product! I have loved every product that I have ordered from iHerb! Michael D.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nature's Benefit Green Tea

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than the green tea product that I used to buy at the health food store. A great product! Michael D.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a year to improve my vision. It containsd everything necessary for good eye health. You have it at a much lower price than I had been paying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow Formula Co-Q 10, 200mg.

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product at a great price! I am very happy that you carry this mproduct. Michael D.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Black Walnut

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My friend was buying her black walnut elsewhere and finding it hard to find this product. She is very happy with your product. Michael D.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I furmly believe in this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods French Vanilla

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This si a nice product to use if you want a little change. Usually, I buy the regular Stevie Extract. But, this is excellent, too. Michael D.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought bthis product foir a friend. He loves it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods L-Carnitine Liquid

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic! iHerb offers the best products, great prices, quick delivery...............simple the BEST! Thanks! Michael D.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives