Reviewer1657742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

I don't know

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just received this less than 2 weeks ago and that is not enough time to write a review

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A good product at a great price

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently introduced to "Ceylon" cinnamon. I was very glad to find it here. It has a different taste than the traditional cinnamon I was using. It is much better for our bodies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Warkunaga

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This capsule is easy to swallow and leaves no garlic aftertaste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

have used this for several years

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 5 years and don't want to be without it. It makes a good lather and keeps my hair healthy. It also lasts a long time

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very effective

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a little expensive for me but it does a good job of keeping my intestines happy

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I wouldn't be without this

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This and the ultra bone-up have kept me from taking a prescription medication.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for several years. I love the smell and feel of this one my hair and it makes it easy to use and I like the soft control it gives.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

don't know yet

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nordic Naturals, Omega 3-6-9- 1000

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product to help lower cholesterol. It helped bring it down to an acceptable leve.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sarah Sostrom

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking Bone-up because I Have been diagnosed with osteopenia. I have been taking it for a little over 1 year and have not had a bone density test since startin on it. It will be another year before I have another test and will have any results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives