Reviewer1657742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

A good product at a great price

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently introduced to "Ceylon" cinnamon. I was very glad to find it here. It has a different taste than the traditional cinnamon I was using. It is much better for our bodies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nordic Naturals, Omega 3-6-9- 1000

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product to help lower cholesterol. It helped bring it down to an acceptable leve.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sarah Sostrom

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking Bone-up because I Have been diagnosed with osteopenia. I have been taking it for a little over 1 year and have not had a bone density test since startin on it. It will be another year before I have another test and will have any results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for several years. I love the smell and feel of this one my hair and it makes it easy to use and I like the soft control it gives.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I wouldn't be without this

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This and the ultra bone-up have kept me from taking a prescription medication.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very effective

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a little expensive for me but it does a good job of keeping my intestines happy

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

have used this for several years

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 5 years and don't want to be without it. It makes a good lather and keeps my hair healthy. It also lasts a long time

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

don't know yet

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I don't know

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just received this less than 2 weeks ago and that is not enough time to write a review

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Warkunaga

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This capsule is easy to swallow and leaves no garlic aftertaste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives