60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1654704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEP802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best deo I've tried

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first bought one for my wife who after first time use said, it's fantastic. So then I bought three for storage and it is just fantastic

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the smoothies

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Strong hold, yes

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got a strong hold which just fit my need, compared with the price for comparing product in Norway this is a killer :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect alternative

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great price, great multi vitamine

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

:-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great substitute for sugar

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tiny bags it easy. Great product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect for caramel in chocolate

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for the caramel sauce in the chocolate and it gave great taste :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

As always fantastic

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Yogi, great taste and I will buy more

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sucess

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to ssay I will order more when the box is empty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic taste

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This teas have fanastic taste and being healty as well is great. I will order more when the box is empty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great taste

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste doesn't last long

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great taste

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no fluoride

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives