Reviewer1651648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL566 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Berberine-500

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with mitfomin.....I can eat lot of food and carb. this lowered my blood sugar to normal range. before I tried Berberine Ireading was 135-170 after 2 hours of meal. now reading is down to 120 -105. next doctor's visit, I'll tell him about this. great stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's Works great

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having a problem with upset stomach, now with this Zymactive, i can eat anything and no more problem. instead of anti acid Ishould have taken this before.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Symbiotics. Candida balance with colostrum

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best combination for me, I have so much allergy....and weak immunystem for taking too often antibiotis from my Med. Doctor. at time antibotic help to stop my symptom but weakend my immun system, I found these combination is good for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ACV, must have item

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Apple cider vinergar, I use for control for blood sugar, I have been taking it for over a year, it has been so long, i'm not sure what else is good for, but I don't get upset stomach any more, I take 2 capcels before each meal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stay in active

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hawaiian Astaxanthin was recomended from one of my health nut friend. i Herb had best price, I take one a day with meal and fish-oil. I am almost 70 year old but I can still play 18 holes golf carry own bag and walk. this is must have and I'll reorder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's worked

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my dog.....it clearing my dog's skin problem. spent lot of money and time at vet. last summer, no improovment with all those medication he told us to use. I spray it on hot spot, spray it on mouth, itstoped bad breath. I used only 3 day with my dog....good thing to keep around in house.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

If you like scented

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not use this soap, it has strong scent. I hope they make unscented.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cranberry capcel

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not drink juice because of my blood sugar, so I take capcels....prevent me from getting bladder infection, which I was pron to get it often. knock on the wood, I have not had visit emergency hospital over 2 years. may be this cranberry is helping. much better price then other brand used before.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

just love it

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it says night cream, but i use even for day time....it makes my skin seem healther and not greasy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it works good

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have pre diabetes...watch what i eat and excercise. but some time I eat bit too much...so I take 1 pill extra.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good flavor

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this flavor but too dry and thick to handle, other then that it gives good flavor for "mi so shi ru" and I make a salad dressing with saseame seed(groind) and oil and rice venegar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good combination

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As we age we need all this combination, before I had separated bottles, but combination is much better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives