Reviewer1645012

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIL339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Used with LCitruline in the past 15-20 days has lowered my ....

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as high as 190/90 bp to the 120/65 range. Several times I got 113-115/62-65 range. I LIKE this stuff!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Glad to see IHerb now has Charlies!

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

My family has been using Charlies exclusively as our laundry soap for years now. Non of us use fabric softners and it really does only take a tablespoon (scoop is included with each "jug") for each load. My brother uses it in a top loader, and mom in her HE front loader. Oh yeah it's a product of USA, NC to be exact.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

North Carolina Mountains

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely the best cod liver oil I have used. No fish taste, and was prescribed by my physician to boost my vitamin D levels which he said were lower than he prefers. I have used this one since approximately 1997.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

North Carolina - Wilkes County

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this homeopathic product for about 15 years now. Works great, the sooner you start it when you suspect a cold the more effecti it is.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Purchased it for my parents

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and its price at Iherb. I purchased this round for my parents. They like it too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

VERY good results - measureably lower bp..take on empty stomach for best result.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

See my review of the Thorne brand of sustained release LArginine product trade named Perfusia - it with this L-Citrulline has done "wonders" for my bp levels. I think this combination will be on my regular reorder list!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes Great! From Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice alternate to Flax seeds, and from what I read lasts much longer (5 years) without refrigeration.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with my strength training program when I have not had time to eat as much regular protein as normal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, not quite as much "mother" as with my long time standby of Braggs, but that may not matter in the long term. Saves a little money over Bragg's too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being Type I Diabetic since age 15 months of age, I have been through all sorts of sugar "substitutes" and lots of different Stevia products from powders, to Glycerin embodied stevia, to this Stevita brand. I have not found an easier to use, or better tasting stevia product yet and have used Stevita for several years now. I am glad Iherb carries it at a competitive price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a fast and easy way to supplement my protein intake. Though it mixes well in "smoothie" type concoctions, I usually just measure it out by the tablespoon and chase it with water. The price is the best I have found for brown rice powder so far, and I trust the Jarrow brand name.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stevita Brand liquid Stevia - easy to use

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Stevita brand liquid stevia for about 4 years now and by far it is the best liquid (or powdered for that matter) stevia I have ever used. It does not have glycerin so it is truly liquid and dissolves immediately in cold or hot beverages. I-Herb has the best price on Stevita stevia that I have found, local or internet. NOTE: I plan to avoid the mass marketed 'new' stevia product - I do not trust it - what have they done to it? Who knows.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives