Reviewer1643332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIV434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My favorite lip balm

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in BJ, where winter can be brutally cold and dry. This is the only lip balm that can keep my lips soft and moist. I'm not particularly fond of Rose scent, but it's very light.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent for under make-up

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to wear under make-up. Absorbs quickly and non greasy. It's a fairly large sized tube so very good value for money.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband who has oily skin with enlarged pores. After using Dermalogica face mask for years, I decided to give this a try after reading reviews. After one use, we immediately saw improvements in his complexion, and even reduced adult acne. He will be using this regularly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good and effective

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to remove hair on my daughter's upper lip. She has very sensitive skin, so I wanted something gentle but effective. After initial trial and error, I got the hang of it. The trick is to apply a thin layer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Difficult to swallow these pills

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking these vitamins so cannot comment on its effectiveness. However, they are very difficult to swallow.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fabulous conditioner

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 9 year old daughter has been using it for almost a year now. She has fine, long straight hair that easily tangles. This conditioner keeps it smooth and manageable. We love the scent,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent for use with Clarisonic

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cleanser for a few weeks now and it is excellent with my Clarisonic facial system. Leaves my face very soft and clean. Would definitely buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent for combo skin

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it absorbs quickly, and helps control shine while also moisturizing dry areas. I've tried many more expensive facial creams, and this is by far the best. And i-herb prices are the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Moisturizer That Does Not Cause Breakout

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my tween daughter who needed a gentle and light moisturizer that does not cause break-out. She has been using it for 2 weeks during minus temperatures and wind. She said it moisturizes but light, easy to apply and doesn't leave a greasy film. My husband, who has adult acne, oily and sensitive skin, also started to use it. It doesn't appear to cause new break-outs like most of the moisturizers that he has used in the past.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent lip balm

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second lip balm from Pangea that I purchased. My husband took the first one that I purchased. This one has a very light fragrance, and it softens my lips. Best lip balm I've ever used.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this scrub 2-3 times per week for several months now and it's OK. It's a gentle scrub - not harsh and abrasive. I bought a second tube from i-herb, and will continue to use it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Daily Cleanser for Normal to Combo Skin

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter who recently outgrew her baby soaps and needed a mild but effective cleanser. She loved it and preferred it over Cetaphil regular cleanser. I also used it during a recent holiday, and it was very good for my combo skin. Does not dry-out and leaves your face with a very clean feeling. Really like the scent too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives