60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very good

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried carob in muffins instead of chocolate. The muffins were delicious!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has some chilling effect because of peppermingt, which is probably good in the hot weather in Texas, but not in winter time in a country close to Santa Claus.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK toner

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Toner has a mild scent, the skin is not burning after using it. I wish it did not have a spray function; I do not like spraying my face or pad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love wooden, forest moss scent, which reminds of old-fashioned shampoo, according to my boyfriend. Good viscosity - not too thin, not too thick. We hope it will work against dandruff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good clean love is the right name! I have some dryness because of the medicine I take, and I tried different lubricants. This lubricant works fine, and I feel good that it does not contain any harmful stuff cause we are planning kids.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but little quantity.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good, but

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells more mushroom, then lime. I'd like to have more lemongrass lime scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sticks to the palate

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried better FOS's. This one sticks to my palate like a bad/old gum.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Colorant

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried 5N color. Excellent Colorant, easy to use, minimal smell, and it colored my grey hair.I look forward to use this color, because I want to have a bit lighter hair than 5N.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love the taste

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the taste of this flour from the first bite of a bread I baked! I generally like dark bread.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good value for money

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good value for money

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent soap, and I dig grapefruit scent!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives