Reviewer1640072

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAS726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it on toast or fruit. The little packages makes it easy to carry along on journeys or to work instead of carrying a jar. Would buy it again, if only my kids liked it more...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it all the time for lining baking trays.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like it

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet and tasty. I use it on my breakfast bread and on apples.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a light aftertaste, so I don't have to chase my children with it, they have accepted it. They need a gulp of water or a bit of fruit (or chocolate) and it goes down fine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Useful

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Useful product along with a Neti pot.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In use by all the family for washing hair and body. The smell is amazing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for over a year now and I can't believe how well it's working. It needs some getting used to during the first couple of periods but once you get the hang of it, there's no going back to pads, disposable or not!!!!! I'll definitely buy it for my daughter when the time comes!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for almost anything.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the skin, hair. It has a lovely "clean" scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich lather and amazing almond scent. Plus the excellent Dr. Bronners quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great shampoo

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exceptional fragrance and really good quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives