60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1633244

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POW407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

I've used this product for some time. I spoke with Purity farms and was told the cows were grass fed and free of grains their entire life. Iherb also offers the best price i've seen for the product! Overall fantastic affordable organic grass fed ghee.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Used for cosmetic base

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not impressed by this product as a base for cosmetics. I have used far better cold pressed grape seed oils before. this grapeseed oil had no astringent qualities. I gave it 2 stars instead of 1 because it's food grade and I plan on cooking with it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product and price.

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains the proper enzymes to digest beans as well as all the other needed for a meal. I use one pill (instead of two) per meal to supplement my bodies digestive enzymes. Would be nice to have lactase.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Stuff

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use them in my smoothies for the quality oil, protein, and phyto-estrogens (lignans).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty actually.. compared to spirulina

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of many micro-nutrients

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for acne!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

WOW, great for acne and other hormone imbalances. Gets that pesky estrogen under control.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use them in my smoothies for the quality oil and protein.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use them in my smoothies for the quality oil and protein.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great but bitter :)

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality cacao powder!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes awful, but it works!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, but tastes a little wonky~

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes good!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product but still has the same issues with other dried fruit. I would recommend it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Could be better for the price

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad, but not impressed with the addition of citric acid!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives