Reviewer1632085

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAN513 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Best Stevia I've tried

Posted on Feb 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried numerous forms of Stevia...other brands, those w/alcohol, powder packets, etc. and this is the best Stevia I have used...it has the least aftertaste! I am thrilled with this product!! It has revolutionized by ice tea!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes great

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third bottle...the vitamins taste great and since swallowing large pills is a pain, it's so nice to have one that is chewable!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works fantastic!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I'm entering menopause and going to sleep has become more difficult...this is a lifesaver. I used to put a little in a small amount of water. Now I just squirt it in my mouth. I am usually asleep within 10-15 minutes. This also works if I've had tea w/caffeine for supper...usually it would keep me awake, but with liquid melatonin, I go right to sleep

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste but have to use more than it says & NOT calorie free

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is WONDERFUL sprinkled on top of oatmeal or in tea, etc., but I warn you that it takes a whole lot more to sweeten than 1/5 of a tsp. Also, I read other places that it is not actually calorie free...it shows up as calorie free if you only measure 1/5 tsp.(carbs are less than 1g & at 4 cal/g you may be getting 2-3 cals/1/5 tsp...so a tsp would be 10-15 calories). But this is more healthy than sugar and you can use a smaller amount, but it becomes expensive when you have to increase the amount. Having said that, I LOVE the taste & will continue to buy it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Color a little daunting

Posted on Feb 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good, but the color is a little daunting....it is a thick seaweed green (probably from the veggies, etc.), but that doesn't turn me off to this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes Great

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes wonderful. I take it straight, but also have tried it in a glass of iced tea and it makes a great fruit tea. I tried Monavie, but it was too expensive, so this was the substitute. I find I sleep through the night now and my joints & muscles feel much better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Takes a LOT

Posted on Feb 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is weak...it takes a LOT to sweeten something and the alcohol base leaves an aftertaste. You would enjoy NuNaturals Alcohol Free Stevia better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives