Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 123 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Energy!

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking CoQ10, but this is the first time I have tried it with Carnitine. Much better combo! Very happy with this and would buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best of the rest

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best price here than local (sorry to say), this is the finest of all flax oils. Use it every day. Nice and fresh, happy about iherb's new expiration dates that show up online. Genius!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delish

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ahhhh, orange with dark chocolate! And the dark chocolate is not hard as a rock, like some! It's soft and smoooooth. Went out of stock twice in one week! Totally decadent. Truly sinful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this stuff

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like the smell of this stuff and was disappointed. I thought for sure I had made a mistake (again). But then I went on a trip and ended up with not much to use on my hair except this, and WOW, did it turn it out lovely. Shiny and soft but no build up, despite spritzing many times a day (was at a beachy place). I think I'm in love... Or addicted. Highly recommended and the smell fades quick.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do not like Giovanni's shampoos, as they are too drying, but THIS stuff I love. Very lightweight, yet leaves hair soft. I no longer have to use heavy duty conditioners in my hair, just to get it to come out half way not dry! Just shampoo and then this and done. SO simple. Happy person.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very nice!

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works great on my older sensitive skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

seems the best out there

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for gums, and the addition of CoQ10 is a big plus!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

omg try this!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

By accident I tried this spread on honey crisp apples...DIED AND WENT TO HEAVEN. Amazing. My new special secret treat to myself for living this long. :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fav tea of all time!

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Dragon Herbs! Just discovered them and find them to be amazing if expensive. For this I fill my water bottle with filtered water (cold) and drop in one tea bag for hydration throughout the day. AMAZING. Makes you feel great. Just be careful opening the bags and they will rip the delicate tea bag inside EASY.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like this gel

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tried a bunch of trial size "natural" hair gels from the health food store. this one was the hands down winner. holds the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Replacing Jarrows FemDolphilus

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to find something to replace Jarrow's FemDolphilus, as it's quite expensive. Trying this and it seems to be helping.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lovin' it

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a real (expensive) treat for me. On a limited diet, there isn't much I can eat, and am always traveling and often in the position for something quick (low blood sugar) but healthy. This does the trick! So happy with it. The taste might not be for some, but for me it's the best ever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 37-48 of 123 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives