40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 126 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

gave me headaches

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure why this aloe is giving me headaches, but i tested it enough to know it is the source. Perhaps it's the added ingredients. I like the way aloe makes other things work, so I will try another brand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Notice a bit

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a bit of energy increase with this free sample, but not enough to purchase the full bottle. It's nice there are free samples occasionally to try things.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

quality chocolate in here

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This cocoa powder is comparable with Green and Black organic cocoa powder, at least in taste. That's pretty good! I got a free sample and tried it as indicated: a hot drink. You sweeten it yourself (vanilla stevia, get that here too), if you want. It was good, but it tends to settle at the bottom, and then as you get to the end, doesn't taste so good. Just by accident, I poured a packet in my Almased protein drink. WOW. Good move. Doesn't settle and gives that great dark chocolate taste. I'm In Like Flynn. :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delish

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ahhhh, orange with dark chocolate! And the dark chocolate is not hard as a rock, like some! It's soft and smoooooth. Went out of stock twice in one week! Totally decadent. Truly sinful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lovin' it

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a real (expensive) treat for me. On a limited diet, there isn't much I can eat, and am always traveling and often in the position for something quick (low blood sugar) but healthy. This does the trick! So happy with it. The taste might not be for some, but for me it's the best ever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fav tea of all time!

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Dragon Herbs! Just discovered them and find them to be amazing if expensive. For this I fill my water bottle with filtered water (cold) and drop in one tea bag for hydration throughout the day. AMAZING. Makes you feel great. Just be careful opening the bags and they will rip the delicate tea bag inside EASY.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

omg try this!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

By accident I tried this spread on honey crisp apples...DIED AND WENT TO HEAVEN. Amazing. My new special secret treat to myself for living this long. :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best of the rest

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best price here than local (sorry to say), this is the finest of all flax oils. Use it every day. Nice and fresh, happy about iherb's new expiration dates that show up online. Genius!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this based solely on the reviews here at iherb. Whoa, this stuff thickens your hair like BIG TIME. Amazing. I wonder how it works? Like it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Energy!

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking CoQ10, but this is the first time I have tried it with Carnitine. Much better combo! Very happy with this and would buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

All time favorite

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot be without this toothpaste. Love how it makes my teeth feel and a super duper plaque remover!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Replacing Jarrows FemDolphilus

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to find something to replace Jarrow's FemDolphilus, as it's quite expensive. Trying this and it seems to be helping.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 37-48 of 126 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives