7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ok..

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste ok. They are good for on the road and you need a protein fix. They are "wet-ish" inside the wrapper, and the cranberry part is squishy in your mouth. This taste is pretty unremarkable. They are pricey too, and I will probably not buy them again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not sure about this one...

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this because was interested in the whole "mood boosting" element. Here's what happened to me: Maybe a little mood boosting? Temporary (as in one hour), but very subtle. Other problems; lipstick dries out your lips in about an hour. The consistency is thick, think Halloween make up; there is a vague "numbing" sense to your lips; this particular color is super candy pink as in 10 year old girl type pink; after using it a couple times the thick consistency created "chunks" around the top and on your lips - like I said Halloween make up. I would not buy again. Good look with this line, Physician's Formula.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow!

Posted on May 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cashew butter is quite amazing. I've always gotten the other organic kinds around, but this...! Can't even compare! They use raw cashews and then using stone grinding granite wheels, it turns the cashews into this...incredibly smooth confection! It is a smooth as butter! Whoa nellie. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

i am loving these.

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was afraid to buy these, as i have an older model tiny size dishwasher and didn't know if the little packet would fit. but it did! and they work great! i will def buy again. love that smell!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for menopause problems

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I "tested" these out to see if there were any reactions. I had previously tried the Carlson Vitamin E suppos (for a healthy environment), and they gave me infections. So then i tried these. No problem! Then I started to get an infection and tried one, and it never came. So I'm all happy! They also do not turn into pure liquid and run out of you, so you could use them during the day. Gives a very nice softness. :) I recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GOOD

Posted on May 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this because of all of the reviews, plus further research on the web, points to this as being the latest hottest antioxidant (plus more) out there. I'm liking it so far, and plan to continue taking it. Feel younger and more mobile. Skin is better too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

best

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Astaxanthin is amazing. This is a great deal. I take 3 a day. For me it is great for my skin, my cells, my organs..stops them from oxidizing (frying up) due to my age (53 yo menopausal lady).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good price

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price on this product. Everyone should take CoQ10. Good for your heart and gives you energy too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is a good name. This seems to be fine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

pretty decent

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tribulus is good for men, but also good for women during menopause. See for yourself.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for sprinkling on things

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

for the liver...

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone's liver is pretty much in bad shape these days, because of all the pesticides and other pollutants in the air, water and food. It's just awful! So that's why I take this. It also seems to give me energy and decreases the desire for food, weird I know, but true for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives