7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1621299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

For losing weight...

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister got some of this and, while it took a good 6 mos, she lost like 20 lbs (she was not super overweight), coupled w/low carbos and Acai berry caps. I was like "Whoa" cause she looked so good. So now I'm trying it now. It's only been a couple months, it's slow going, lost about 4 lbs. Big deal. Will keep trying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good enough

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few of the Vanilla flavored stevia to do a "study". This one came out on top, but not by much. It's in a glycerin base instead of alcohol (the vanilla part), so it was the least bitter tasting. The glycerin, however, makes it "syrupy" and sticky. Not good for purses! Always washing off the bottle. Also, the "french vanilla" flavor tastes like coconut. Which is ok w/me, but maybe not fr someone else.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Creamy

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this cause of the reviews. I always have trouble with soaps, so was reluctant. It's good though! The smell is nice too. I would try other scents by this brand. Moisturizing and non-drying, makes you smell CLEAN.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

pretty neat

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is pretty neat. it actually had the same effect for me, as taking the supplement. instead i rub it on my skin, so i get a dual purpose (itchy skin) and the added benefits of evening primrose oil taken as a supplement. it's surprisingly strong (for me anyway). it DOES have a smell I don't like, so i put a bunch of lavender essential oil and was "good ta go".

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love the smell!

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised to see the scent "Violet" on this soap. Violet is an old world, old timey scent, and no one really wants it much anymore (except me ha ha). When I do find it in America, it tends to be blended poorly and even more sweetly floral than it already is. Usually too much! This is strong and sweet and not for everyone, but dear lord I just love it. Can't get enough. Def not for everyone, though. Wish they made a body cream with this scent!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

seems good

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used CLA before but not with an exercise program, and it didn't do too much. Now I am using it as part of an exercise program (P90x),and since using it, am noticing a definite reduction. It's slow, but it's going. Takes about a week to "kick in". Recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried Krill because the fish oil Omegas were making me feel queasy, plus i was just not noticing the benefits others marvel at. But this Krill is great! And the Astaxathin in it too is an added benefit. I have noticed the energy and good mood with this as well. Will keep using.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

they were out of the concentrated..

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they were out of the concentrated ones so i bought these (for serotonin/mood). Actually worked better! Will get these from now on.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

amazing

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need a burst of energy that is not jittery and feels like you are filled with "light" (just like the name says), this is the ticket! I use this at the end of work days when I am driving home (traveler) as well as before the gym. No side effects which for me is amazing! LOVE.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

some good some bad

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for the assistance it gives menopausal women (see Dragon Herb website for more details). It does all it is portrayed to do and then some! I was starting to feel the same as before menopause, which is pretty incredible. It also made me bloated, though, which is standard for me when taking anything at all (herbs, hormones etc) for menopause...so not taking so much. :( Too bad. Probably work for you though! Also very pricey.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for menopause

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with energy and hot flashes. Nourishing for us old ladies. :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

hair change

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

notice a hair thickening and nail hardness with this product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives