Reviewer1620176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAN235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Organic Glandular Liver

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good source balanced vitamins and minerals. Noticeable positive results in 2 weeks. Dosage: 2 capsules morning and 2 in evening.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good tasting yeast

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried to use yeast for a long time. Have struggled with the bad taste and even had to add molassas or honey to get even de-bittered yeast down. This yeast is not a by product of a brewry. It is grown on beets, and not only does it have superb nutritionals, it is VERY TASTEFUL. I use it in shakes, before and after workouts, and often stir a couple tablespoons in milk or juice to get all the vitamins, minerals and amino acids. This is a good product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a long time with good success with osteoporosis

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Coconut Flour

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time to use it, and I have gone through half the package. I am diabetic and don't do much baking. I am a pie and pudding man, but am paranoid about sugar and carbs. I use powdered dark cocao which makes a rather bitter pudding. I have been adding this flour and it gives not only a nutritional element, but a slightly sweet taste to my pudding. Now new problem---portion size and moderation. Can't eat just one, as the commercial goes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great nutritional, especially for diabetics. There are other brands at iHerb, but I continue to get this one because it is in a 16oz jar, which maks it much more convenient to use. I have made incredible messes trying to use the oil in the larger jars.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Agar powder is a super food. I am so glad to find it here at such a reasonable price

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bragg's Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OK, here is my spin. I have no problem with the quality of the product. I have used it for years. I DO HAVE A PROBLEM with the container. I cannot pour from it without making a big mess. Vinegar goes all over the place. They need to put a small directional orfice in the bottle. I have tried to recycle one from another product but it didn't fit properly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Scoop it out?

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read other reviews before ordering this coconut butter, and I now see what the the users complain about. There is no way I can scoop out anything. It is hard as concrete. I discovered that placing it in my oven (not turned on, of course) with the oven light on for a few hours completely liquified it. The oven thermometer shows about a hundred degrees. I did the same with Shea Butter, and then Combined the two in a small jar. I now have a superior healthy, emmolient that captures all the benefits of both butters. Before I use it, I put it in the oven again and it is so easy to apply. Try it, you'll like it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this was a substitute product, but will work even if a little inconvenient. I wanted 200mg tabs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Retired

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This replaces the brand I have previously used. Good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product, good price, good service

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

customer

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

best price on quality product. repeat order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives