40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1613721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VET813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Pure Essence, Candex, Yeast Management Finally a Product that Works!

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a medicine cabinet full of products and this is the first product that actually does what it is supposed to do. And the best part is, you do not suffer from die off and feel horrible after taking this product. I only took one a day for three days and I felt cured. It's a miracle! Now I just take one every couple of days for maintenance. Worth every penny. I will continue to take this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product to use at night

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily skin so this product I use at night before bed. I truly feel it has some benefits and my wrinkles are less noticeable. I even use it on my lips and they are very soft in the morning when I wake up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aubrey Organics, BGA Protein+, Strengthing Shampoo Works!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My poor hair was falling out from being color treated for so many years. I have tried every shampoo on the market, nothing helped until I started using this shampoo. It smells a little weird but who cares, as long as it strengthens my hair and wakes up my scalp to grow more hair and keep what little is left. It seems to be working, thank goodness. It does what it says it will do. Highly recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to find a women's vitamin that has wild yam in it since I am no longer on HRT. This product has a good combination of vitamins and herbs and is gentle on my stomach. Now Foods offers great products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Combination of vitamins for your eyes

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only formula I could find that had everything I was looking for in an eye vitamin that included eyebright. I have the start of a cateract in one eye and eyebright may keep it from getting worse. Time will tell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pure Essence, Longevity, Anti-Aging Multiple Women's (strong formula)

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the ingredients and the whole foods but found this particular product is better suited for a younger person. At 60, I found the ingredients a little difficult to digest. I emailed the company (Pure Essence) and they promptly responded and suggested that for someone my age, the ProFemma would be a better choice, so I will be trying it in the near future. This is one of the best product though, I have ever found. Very impressive ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does seem to help

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product seems to calm my over active bladder down. Don't use every day, only when I feel the need.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic product, I kicked caffene with this great tasting drink

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never thought I would ever stop drinking coffee until I tried Pero. It has the rich dark roast flavor without the bitter taste of coffee and without the caffene. Great winter drink, can drink at night and not worry about it keeping you up. Will order again and again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I'm hooked on this product, great taste!

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only does this product contain great ingredients but it is filling and taste great! Not chalky like so many supplements. I love drinking it with breakfast or lunch, gives me energy and keeps me full.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good information

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel antioxidants help, I am a vitamin freek but at 63, I am not on any kind of prescription drugs what so ever, so I guess that says something in this day and age when all doctors want to do is write another prescription for something. It's better to do the research and heal yourself with non-prescription supplements. Your body will thank you.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Madre Labs, Cafe'Ceps instand Organic Coffee Blend tastes good

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the free samples and having the opportunity to "try before I buy" products. Could not believe a product with mushrooms in it could actually taste good and is good for you. Will order next time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality vitamin

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with Now Foods brand and this product is no exception. Gives me more energy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives