Reviewer1610160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works

Posted on May 04, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got it for my husband for both yeast and the fungus that causes athletes foot, jock itch, and ring worm, as he has all of this going on. He found some relief in the itching almost immediately and it seems to be getting better and better every day. Nothing else worked before this, not even prescriptions.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helpful

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sure I am deficient in major neurotransmitters and this does seem to help me feel better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice way of getting glutathione without worrying about it being destroyed in the stomche.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the texture I was expecting, kind of like taffy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome

Posted on May 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a huge hematoma from a surgery and I was told it could take from 6 months to a year to go away, if it doesn't it needs to be surgically removed. So I found this product and after only a few days of use I have noticed a decreases in the size of my hematoma!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not greasy at all

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extreme pain and hoped to find an alternative to pharmaceuticals, but found this not very effective

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Something not right

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if there are hidden paraben's or what, but where ever my hair touched my face I got clogged pores and quite a few turned into boils. I didn't want to leave the house. Switched back to usual product and in one day noticed these spots being less inflamed and finally starting to heal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have this strange cough for months now and this has helped a lot.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Calms me right down, I needed this so much!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No hangover the next day

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MMM

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives