7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1606659

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAC428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

ok

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious cocoa dissolves well in milk. I'll take another

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

(

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effect was not noticed, I'll look for something else

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

(

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мне не подошел, волосы быстро загрязняются

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Russia, Ufa

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not very sweet candy. There is nothing to do with licorice

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

нормально

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Despite the fact that the composition of this mask is not very good, it is a success. Supplied to it all his girlfriends

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Russia, Ufa

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, I'll buy another. Helped me from my problems, chsatnosti of dandruff and itching

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

хорошо

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, it smells nice

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

отлично

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Liked it, I'll take a walk with your child

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Россия, Уфа

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Приятный блеск для губ, с замечательным запахом. Придает легкий розовый оттенок и блеск. Не липкий, хорошо впитывается.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Россия, Уфа

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Отличное мыло, приятно пахнет. Очень понравилось моему трех летнему сыну. Во время пересылки вытекло на 1/4 часть. Дальнейший осмотр показал, что дозатор сломан изнутри, находится в нерабочем состоянии. Хотелось бы чтобы сотрудники данного магазина проверяли целостность упаковки товара перед тем как его выслать покупателю. Спасибо.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Россия, Уфа

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

На данный момент это моя самая удачная покупка. Отлично отмывает жир и при этом очень хорошо смывается с посуды. Буду заказывать еще.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

delicious

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, I'll take the baby instead of sweets

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives