40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Seems to be helping with acne!

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has definitely helped heal the acne on my face quicker. It has a slight tint which doesn't cover darker skin well, but if you're pale to medium skinned, it would work as a concealer too. I don't find any smell ... it is a good buy!! I will be buying more :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like it!

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's quite pleasant in taste and I feel it's good for me. I keep it and use it straight from the freezer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fabulous!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the EO bubble baths as do my kids. Lots of lovely bubbles! You can also add a cup of epsom salt for more healing power.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the EO bubble baths as do my kids. Lots of lovely bubbles! You can also add a cup of epsom salt for more healing power.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a cheaper way to add silica to my diet to improve my skin, this is it! Tastes nice and there's a lot of horsetail in one little bag. My nails are stronger!! I love the no staples policy of Alvita teas. All Alvita teas have been successful and taste great for me. I keep coming back to buy more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely bubbles

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very light but the bubbles and skin soothing element is wonderful. I've now gone out and bought most of this range of bubble baths from iherb. Lovely, chemical free bubbles! You don't need much either, just a couple of plops when starting the bath.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with this, it seems to keep the fridge unsmelly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes nice

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the Dr Jensens concorde grape juice, but this is a very good price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good for minor pain/brusing

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great value thanks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this but it may be a bit too pricey for buying regularly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's light, but wonderful. I love the smell of oranges, very authentic and not overpowering. Will definitely buy this again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely tea

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very light taste and great to have mullein (great for the lungs) in this form.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives