60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1603978

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

IP-6-inositol

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works wonders with the problem of OCD. It balances everything in your brain so the repetition is not there. It inhances immunity for viruses, bacteria, fungus, and cancer cells.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

all around vitamin

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent for many things including allergies. bothers me some that it comes from China

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Heel BHI, calming

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This medication is very calming to your body. I use it at night when my thoughts are racing and during the day if I am anxious about anything. Being homeopathic, it is very safe and not addictive.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Country life, Pantothenic Acid

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are very large, but disolve very well and help a great deal with allergies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good omega 3

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for many things, heat palpitations included

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

multi-facited

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works on viral,bacterial, and fungal infections

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good fiber

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great fiber, no irritating

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

New Chapter, Zyflamend

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter has great products. Our integrated doctor (uses convention and alternative medicine) recommends this product for prostate problems, cancer preventive and for muscles problems. It is easy to take and works.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

replaces stomach acids

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for digestion

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Country Life Glucosaine/Chondroitin

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me. It takes a while. I also give this to a golden lab who is 12 years young. It seems to help her from being so stiff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

all one - rice

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. can use in smoothies or in juice

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

egg protein

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product when you can't use whey protein. I use this in smoothies, pancakes, and other baked goods.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives