Reviewer1598869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW773 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

My cure for athletes foot

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell the effectiveness of this product by how often I have to take it to keep my athletes foot fungus in check. 2 capsules a day does the trick. Also effective for toenail fungus

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Energy boost

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking any product that can increase energy without getting addicted or suffering any other consequences is a Godsend! This product has done it for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has made me more calm than any other herb/supplement, greatly improving my sleep. I will keep taking this product daily.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Truly amazing

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product will help you remember things you don't even want to remember! It really works. Improved my piano, guitar playing song recall.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Improvement of mood and less fatigue

Posted on May 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice the difference on days when I don't take this product because I feel sluggish. However taking more than one a day seems to have a negative, not so well feeling effect.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I'm impressed with this product.

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The effects are a subtle calm and mood lifting improved sleep. Took me a few weeks to notice them. I am getting one side effect that I get on SSRI's so this leads me to believe this product acts on serotonin. Need more time to evaluate further.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Relief for my sore knee's

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this product for my osteoarthritis in my knees seems to work almost as good as Naproxen. It also has regulated my colon magnificently.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective for my mood and knee injury

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of Sam-E seems about as effective as most of the other brands for a lower cost. I am able to sprint run for the first time in at least a decade. I can also jog quite far which was almost impossible. I have been taking 2 tablets a day. I feel a big difference on days that I forget to take it. It also gives me More energy, alertness, motivation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Everyone should know the benefits of taking Olive leaf

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A life saver few people know about! Look up the benefits on Google.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product.

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1/2 to 1 full dropper directly in the mouth. It's like making a rainy day into a sunny day. More energy, better mood, better focus and calm.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One of the best anti aging, anti inflamitory, immune system booster products that I know of!

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust the quality of "NOW" products. I know this is extremely good for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

An effective natural anti-anxiety, anti-deppresant.

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 capsules on an empty stomach and wait an hour, have a profound calming, focusing effect. Approximately as effective as NOW brand Rhodiola rosea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives