Reviewer1584837

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUN673 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helped

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Calmed down the gas activity and pain in my intestine. I was taking in the AM before food to get a head start on any problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fair

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't taste great. I ordered because of the pumpkin seed value. The flax seeds were too strong for my system.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tarragon

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very large amount of tarragon. And it is not organic. So I was mistaken about a lot. I have not used it yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very small

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like a big mug. Sorry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great lip balm

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and good ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not good for me

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do not like the flavor. But other flavors are great for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both the shampoo and conditioner have a great scent and leave my hair full and so clean.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for many years since I am sensitive to the perfumes in most soaps. It is very cleansing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used for a long time. It is absorbed better than pills and gives me the magnesium that is so important.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good. Supposed to be higher in antioxidants than blueberries.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great. Good if you like the crunchies. I also like Artisan organic almond butter. Unfortunately I eat too much of it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great organic almond butter. I mix it before putting in the refrigerator. Great for a spoonful snack to keep my blood sugar up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives