40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1583417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ACE for adrenal support

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this! We live on this! It was the only treatment I could find to help adrenal fatigue and panic attacks from adrenal exhaustion. We recommend this to everyone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Product delivered as promised.

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did regain firmness and fullness after having a baby and nursing. Was a full D after pregnancy but after nursing was done, I noticed a loss of firmness and size, and I had to go back to a C cup. But this product did work and I had to buy a DD size bra. Some two years later I have kept this size without using any subsequent product. So I am happy with the result.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Product is not allergy friendly

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this three stars because after taking it for a few days my skin broke out which happens if I eat any dairy. I checked the label and it lists lactose from milk. So I stopped taking it. Buyer be warned, read the label before buying it. I did but I still missed the dairy. This is the second Zoi product I have tried and has this issue with. So it doesn't appear Zoi is allergen friendly. Check the labels before buying!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fresh Green Black Walnut Complex

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. We use it for parasite cleanse. It's quick and easy. Just add a dropper to any juice and drink! I also use it topically on my son's feet at bedtime since children do not usually comply to drinking parasite herbs and it works wonderfully!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ipsab Tooth Powder is Great!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is refreshing, teeth are clean and smooth after use. I have also found that switching to a glycerin free tooth powder, instead of toothpaste..I have less teeth sensitivity.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

B3

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised at how large these tablets were. We cut them in half but they are larger than most would prefer. Otherwise, the product is fine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nutribiotic GSE

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent for dealing with candida. We have been using for almost two years to control gut yeast.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My winter health elixir

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes good and provides the immune support I need all winter long!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pregnenolone for Adrenal support

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It tastes good, dissolves fairly quickly and is moderately priced.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Parasite Cleanse in a bottle!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very effective product, easy to use and priced just right. We were able to use less than it said on the bottle and it still works!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bonset liquid herbal

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good herbal for the price. Worked very well for getting rid of respiratory infections.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow...probably the worst tasting thing ever

Posted on May 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to say I have tried many different kinds of supplements in my life and this really was far worse than I imagined it would be. There is no way I'd rather eat these instead of swallowing a supplement. I guess if you had absolutely no other means of getting these basic vitamins into your body besides sublingual....but seriously, just buy a child's flavored chewable instead. Today they have adult gummi's too, so there is no need to put yourself through that. Water is not helpful to wash these down, because the taste lingers. I won't buy these again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives