7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 844 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

I like this - recommended.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have, on my decolletage, an area of either rosacea / spider veins / broken capillaries... are they all the same thing? I don't really know, but they are a bit unsightly and become much more so in reaction to certain alcohols. I have tried 2 pricier products on iherb with different companies that claim to ease the above conditions. Didn't work. This, I think, might. A generous amount for a good price, well-packaged (pot, not tube or bottle), and I LIKE the smell. Ad I said, I put it on my chest, and you only smell it initially, the smell fades pretty much as it dries. I'll buy it again and would buy it for others.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and Neocell Pomegranate capsules,as a part-replacement for a more expensive product which combined both. No complaints. I so much prefer tinctures.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A good product.

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good quality conditioner, it does the trick.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints. It's not super-special, but the container is good, the shampoo is good, I like the smell, it washes my hair, which looks nice and shiny after.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells great.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bar of this. Very nice. This company does fantastic soaps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just what I wanted!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good.

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for me. I do sweat easily, and I live in a humid climate. It's the smell I worry about more than the moisture, and I shall be using this from now on.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 3 bottles when they were on the cheap. I would pay full price for this or another flavour of a Pomegreat juice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice stuff.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and a bit gritty, and bitter, but in a good way. I have no need to add sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Used this twice with samples.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this - a little seems to go a long way. Feels good, smells good, non-sticky on oily skin. I'm tempted to buy it, once my samples run out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

In a neverending search...

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...for something that keeps me focussed when all else fails, this is a very good product (as is the liquid supplement called MindAlert, by the same company). Shall buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy to have found these for delivery to Japan. I love buckwheat, and can do these in the rice cooker. I'm stil experimenting with the best grain:water ratio though! These are a nice chunky grain, and tatse really good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 85-96 of 844 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives