Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 805 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

A good product.

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good quality conditioner, it does the trick.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints. It's not super-special, but the container is good, the shampoo is good, I like the smell, it washes my hair, which looks nice and shiny after.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells great.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bar of this. Very nice. This company does fantastic soaps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 3 bottles when they were on the cheap. I would pay full price for this or another flavour of a Pomegreat juice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice stuff.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and a bit gritty, and bitter, but in a good way. I have no need to add sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Used this twice with samples.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this - a little seems to go a long way. Feels good, smells good, non-sticky on oily skin. I'm tempted to buy it, once my samples run out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just what I wanted!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good.

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for me. I do sweat easily, and I live in a humid climate. It's the smell I worry about more than the moisture, and I shall be using this from now on.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no complaints about this product. Lovely aroma, detangles, leaves my hair clean and fragrant!very good price for a very good product by what I'm learning is a very good company (check out the kukui nut body oil - gorgeous!).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stuff- tastes like coffee. I shall be buying it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the sample of these, and shall certainly be ordering a box - they satisfy my craving for junk food without giving me a massive sugar rush. Very nice, crunchy and flavourful. I just hope that the bought stuff is as good as the samples (not always the case).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I have finished up one bottle...

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and I've just ordered another. I can't really say if it works yet, but I like the taste. I'm optimistic!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 85-96 of 805 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives