Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 805 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A cure-all.

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking ginkgo every morning, off and on, for years. It alleviates hangovers, morning fugginess, fatigue, and improves focus. I am careful not to take it with other blood-thinners, and count it as one of my indispensable supplements. I think Nature's Answer products are great quality and value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A great cure-all.

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oregano oil is terrific for stopping cold and flu - I recommend it to everyone. Don't worry about the taste, just mix with a little warm water or juice and knock it back.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This comes out in short spurts when you press the nozzle, rather than a long spray. I use it as a room / furnishings / fabrics freshener. It's very nice, good value, good aroma. I'll buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Small but filling and delicious!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are small, but they're heavy, moist and very tasty. I've finished these and am trying the PBJ ones which I like less, but still like). I REALLY wish there was still a sampler box.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to my green drink.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice shade of charcoal-grey.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give it an initial sharpening before use, otherwise the first few applications are tricky. Goes on easily.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

They are bitter, but you get used to that!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good-sized bag, this will last me a long time. i have no complaints except the usual one about ziplock bags.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good couscous, nice container.

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have previously tried this company's pearl couscous,and wasn't a fan (too big, too much like tapioca), but this is great. I shall buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I have tried a whole lot of creams and lotions for irritated skin.

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good type. You can use it on your face, or body. It is light, so applies and sinks in easily. The fragrance is apparent, but light and pleasant. It does what it says on the tin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It seems to work!

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get aching wrists and ankles, especially at night. I have used this salve, and it has eased the discomfort. I tend not to believe that this kind of thing works on internal pain, but it at least alleviated a very real pain.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I've tried a lot of whole bean coffees from iherb.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend towards light- to medium-strength. I like this best - it has flavour and aroma without overwhelming. I shall stick to this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice packaging, nice fragrant soap.

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a light fragrance. It does what it says on the tin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 805 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives