40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 853 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Bought these as a replacement.

Posted on May 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking GinkgoGold for a while, and wanted to see (har!) if this'd work better. Too early to tell, but big jar, tiny product, and the contents only fill a third. How wasteful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hard to say.

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about a week, one pippette-full once or even twice a day. Nothing much has happened. Last time I used a similar tincture by another company, interesting thigns appeared in the bowl. perhaps this is milder and I need to wait a bit longer. Tastes not entirely foul.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Oh gosh, it's hard to say...

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but it's a spray, which you spray, and that's it. No good seems to come of it, and it wasn't cheap. I can think of better things to spend my money on, in retrospect.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is tasty isn't it!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a lot of money to pay for a creamy drink, and I can't say for sure that it works, to be honest. I think it does have some effect on curbing my appetite through the day, but when I'm hungry, I'm hungry...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good addition to my tincture routine!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have already been taking oregano oil, which I think is excellent against colds and flu and whatever else ails you. Recently I've noticed an oregano-olive combo on the iherb shelves, so I bought this. not an unpleasant taste, and I hope it makes me even healthier! Nature's Answer is a great company - my preferred one for tinctures.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells great.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One With Nature makes great-smelling, long-lasting, high quality soaps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No complaints at all!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A negative reviewer commented on Vicco's country of origin - India - when giving this a bad rating. May I say straightaway that this is a very good toothpaste, worth buying. I bought this along with 2 other toothpastes (Nowfoods Xyliwhite Refreshmint and Peelu Cinnamon). They're all good. This one's got the most herbal flavour, but is still minty, and has a thick texture, not runny, which I like. It tastes good, and it gives a good clean, and is gentle on sensitive teeth. If I had to grade these 3 toothpastes I've been playing with, I'd rank this one joint first.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A great cure-all.

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oregano oil is terrific for stopping cold and flu - I recommend it to everyone. Don't worry about the taste, just mix with a little warm water or juice and knock it back.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice shade of charcoal-grey.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give it an initial sharpening before use, otherwise the first few applications are tricky. Goes on easily.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This comes out in short spurts when you press the nozzle, rather than a long spray. I use it as a room / furnishings / fabrics freshener. It's very nice, good value, good aroma. I'll buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NIce!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the bedroom as a room / linen freshener, also for the skin. Great aroma, no complaints. I'l buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to my green drink.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 853 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives