7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1582626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

take this every day

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sometimes this is the only thing that helps me feel better, successive doses work best, it's even helped me with digestive discomfort after eating.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it really does make you smarter

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i swear i feel smarter from long term use of this herb, my daughter takes it to help when doing homework or before exams

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great for your nerves

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter and i both have chronic fatigue and find this really helps with extreme feelings of stress and anxiety. it helps build tolerance to stress(without stimulating adrenals), more than a year of taking it my nerves are much stronger than they were

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

better than what boullion?

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

this boullion has alot of sugar in it and therefore makes a sweet broth.it's terrible,i had to throw it out

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

this soap ROCKS!

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am not at all a soap lover.i hate the squeaky clean feel of all the oils being stripped from the skin, the resulting dryness,the awful scents and the ugly cracking of the bar,but this soap is perfect!this soap stays smooth round and clean even as it gets smaller,it leaves your skin feeling soft and the scent is good if you love coconut.highly recommend

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

range of potencies

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like that this arnica has the range of potencies.my daughter and i both have chronic fatigue and find this very useful for calming and helping us sleep

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

use this if you have adrenal fatigue/sensitive to stress

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has definitely been a positive addition to our (both me and my 17 yr old daughter)chronic/adrenal fatigue program, it calms you down quickly, and increases your tolerance for stress. in france you can buy this as a tea which i would love to try.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this product

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my whole family uses this for calming down anytime, but particularly before bed. helps my daughter with anxiety and helps me to calm down from an overstimulating day. never feel any side effects just clean relaxation. with homeopathic tissue salts you can do repeated doses if needed with complete safety.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

i wish i could find a truly unscented everyday sunscreen

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was so excited to find this product and so hoped, that this might be the sunscreen i've been looking for. but alas, if you are looking for an everyday sunscreen that doesn't have that 'at the beach' smell, keep looking, and maybe let me know if you find one. the texture is truly beautiful, if only....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this stuff

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i use this sugar because of the low glycemic rating it has,plus it tastes good it's easy to use and i like that overall it has a less intense sweet taste than cane sugar. for christmas baking that asked for powdered sugar i put it through the personal blender and sifted it, it was great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helps me relax and sleep

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this calcium helps me sleep, and even if i wake through the night with worries etc, one capsule helps me get back to sleep til the morning

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

has been an incredible supplement

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

both my daughters and myself have symptoms of autoimmune so can't use herbal products that stimulate immune system. these work beautifully for cold and flu prevention. as soon as the tickle in the throat appears we keep taking(up to 3 a day) til symptoms have passed. but even if the cold happens, the symptoms and duration are much less.highly recommend

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives