Reviewer1581364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I haven't noticed any difference

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I read reviews from people with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome who say this gives them energy. I suffer from depression and have low energy so I thought, if this works for people with CFS, it should work for me. But no, I've been taken it for about 4 weeks and I don't feel any different. As far as weight loss, no weight loss either.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality as far as I can tell. I give my dog 1 tbsp every other day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

happy with this

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this brand for a while and it works well for me. I use it mainly for raw food cakes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me regular

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Clean & smooth!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask. It feels tingly on my skin and it makes my skin feel so smooth and clean. Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in raw food cakes and it works well

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for nail growth

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mum. She's had a problem with brittle, peeling nails for the last 5 years. She couldn't grow them at all and one nail had peeled all the way down to near her nail bed....ouch. She is very happy now! Her nails are growing and they're not peeling at all. She noticed a difference within the first week, which I thought was pretty amazing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favourite tea

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have this tea when I've eaten too much usually. It just comforts my stomach. I love the taste too though so I'll just drink it whenever I feel like a warm, soothing tea. It's my favourite tea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thank you

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, organic, raw, tasted great, large size....Perfect!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love them

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These really are the best Kale Chips. I still can't wrap my head around the fact I'm eating something healthy, because it feels like such a treat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best peppermint tea I've ever tasted. Now that I know this is such a great brand, I will try some of their other flavours.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a sweetener in raw food cakes and it works well

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives