Reviewer1581364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

happy with this

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this brand for a while and it works well for me. I use it mainly for raw food cakes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best peppermint tea I've ever tasted. Now that I know this is such a great brand, I will try some of their other flavours.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in raw food cakes and it works well

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a sweetener in raw food cakes and it works well

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Good

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves these and I'm happy with the ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love them

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These really are the best Kale Chips. I still can't wrap my head around the fact I'm eating something healthy, because it feels like such a treat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me regular

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Clean & smooth!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask. It feels tingly on my skin and it makes my skin feel so smooth and clean. Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thank you

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, organic, raw, tasted great, large size....Perfect!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to work with, raw, organic, tastes great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality as far as I can tell. I give my dog 1 tbsp every other day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love these!

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always order these. Even those who aren't into health food will happily eat these.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives