Reviewer1581190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIM350 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Bring up the Oxygen.

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was suffering from extreme fatigue and unable to do even normal household chores when I was introduced to this product. I started taking an ounce twice a day and the very first day I was able to do physical work that I had been unable to do in months. The taste is not pleasant to most and it is hot, but it is well worth taking and I do not miss a day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product !

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently started using liquid chlorophyll and bought another brand and upon reading the label I saw it contained glycerin. DeSouza's contains only liquid chlorophyll, in a glass bottle and taste fresh !

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best procuct for Thyroid.

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for sluggish or even sever thyroid problems I have use many different types of thyroid support and found that this is by far the best. Better than organic it is wild harvested from remote sources. I found my level at six a day perfect for me. This along with a thyroid healthy diet has changed my life.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for what ails you.

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mainstay in my arsenal against cold, flu, bug bites, warts, skin problems the list is endless. I have not used an antibiotic in twenty years and I give this to my grandchildren from babies on up. It is the most powerful product I have used for fighting the many bugs that are passed around and I have used many natural products that though good, did not compare.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sunflower vs Soy

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have searched extensively for Sunflower based lecithin and this is the only one I know of.....good price !

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great skin care.

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this daily and I love it ! It works well for a sun screen. If I plan to be out in the sun for extended periods I use some sun screen along with the Oreganol Cream. It is spicy and you have to be careful not to get it too close to eyes and it will sting a little at times, but I only use products on my skin I can eat and this fits the bill and it is rich in skin nutrients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Vitamin E I have ever found !

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only Vitamin E that I have found that is from sunflowers and not from soy. So much soy is GMO and with thyroid problems I stay as far from soy as I can. This product fits right in with the rest of NAHS products for being better than organic and my children love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this product !

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was well into a cold, doing vit C and oreganol oil and not improving, until I took a dose of Wellness. Three tablets at the store and I could feel the congestion coming out of my chest by the time I reached home three hours later. I took three tablets three hours apart, three time per day and by the second day I was almost cured. I have since given it about a half dozen people all pretty sick and they had fab results as well. One of my friends had a bad case of a cold and she took three every three hours around the clock and knocked what she thought was a case of pneumonia in three days. I recommend it to everyone. A few of the herbs in this formula DO have a strong smell but well worth it !

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Makes great cold tea and a great cup of hot tea.

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has to have his cold sweet tea and I have been looking for a organic black tea to replace his name brand tea that he has been using for a very long time. I have tried many brands, never to his satisfaction until now. He loves this tea, though he does not yet know it is organic.. or that I have replaced his old tea...he just thinks his old tea has improved flavor. :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product !!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and quality and my nails are growing...a good source of collagen !

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives