Reviewer1568157

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOH139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good nutrition but hard tasting

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is great stuff but it really hard to swallow. So I mix it with Herbalife chocolate flavour to make it more palatable.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Don't help at all, hardens easily with moisture

Posted on Jun 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely no effect on me and hardens into chips with moisture in the air

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My kid taking this

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boy lost weight growing up 6 months ago. I gave him one scoop together with his milk daily and he has gained weight again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves well with a smooth texture. I like it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gives you protein and energy

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But gave me constipation as well. Need to balance it up with fiber and coconut oil plus lots of water. Will continue to buy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doesn't have the same concentration as the unflavoured one

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the berry flavoured bottle wrongly and it just doesn't have the same concentration as the unflavoured one. Got to be careful next time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does not clean

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not clean well at all. All it does is to leave a nice smell

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for smoothie

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my meal replacement shake

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Blood pressure relief

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave it to a friend who had a surge

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good for eyes

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been struggling with deteriorating eyesight(long sightedness) for the last 3 years. Never expected this but I suddenly realised that I could see clearly now after taking astaxantin for 2 months.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste with pulps

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes concentrated and good with pulps at the bottom. I drink about 2oz saily

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for weight loss and weight gain

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for 3 months and lost 3 inches off my waist. I think I over did it and lost too much muscles in the process as well. Will take more protein powder or eggs to supplement. Gave it to my son for him to gain weight ie Naturade with milk on top of his regulat meals. He gained weight and loves it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives