40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1568157

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOH139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Don't help at all, hardens easily with moisture

Posted on Jun 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely no effect on me and hardens into chips with moisture in the air

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good nutrition but hard tasting

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is great stuff but it really hard to swallow. So I mix it with Herbalife chocolate flavour to make it more palatable.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My kid taking this

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boy lost weight growing up 6 months ago. I gave him one scoop together with his milk daily and he has gained weight again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves well with a smooth texture. I like it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gives you protein and energy

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But gave me constipation as well. Need to balance it up with fiber and coconut oil plus lots of water. Will continue to buy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doesn't have the same concentration as the unflavoured one

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the berry flavoured bottle wrongly and it just doesn't have the same concentration as the unflavoured one. Got to be careful next time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does not clean

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not clean well at all. All it does is to leave a nice smell

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good basic book on detox

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Learnt a lot from it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Heart warming story

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Worth reading

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works very well

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely works in removing odour from perspiration. Highly recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste with pulps

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes concentrated and good with pulps at the bottom. I drink about 2oz saily

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Blood pressure relief

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave it to a friend who had a surge

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives